Back to Side Menu

Madison Athletic Boosters

Madison Athletic Booster Club

The annual membership drive for the Madison Mohawk Booster Club is underway and we would like you to join us! Through the support of the Madison Community, we have recently been able to help the Madison athletic department purchase new uniforms and equipment, resurface the track, replace the high jump pit and enhance the Varsity baseball diamond, sponsor athletic awards including Outstanding and Dedicated Senior Athlete Awards, funding the football team so they could purchase new helmets, as well as sponsoring annual scholarships for graduating seniors!


In addition, The Madison Mohawk Booster Club has contributed over $80,000 since the implementation of the “pay to participate” fees to help reduce these fees for all Madison students as well as pay fees for students who otherwise would not be able to participate. All of these things could not have been done without the support of people like you through our membership drive, visiting our concession stands, attending our fund-raisers and buying our spirit wear.


You will find the 2019-20 membership form available for download below. We are again offering the opportunity to “reserve” seats for each home football game! The seats you choose will be reserved for you each game……no more having to come early to get your favorite seat! (Please note that you will still have to pay admission to the games or purchase an athletic event pass to gain entrance to the games). Reserved seats can be purchased for $10 each with any membership level. If you choose our Mohawk VIP Membership, you will be able to reserve two seats for the season for $15 and additional seats for $10.


Watch for our coming fundraisers throughout the year! Information on all fundraisers will be sent out periodically by email and can also be found here on our school website,


Follow us on Facebook


Thank you and GO MOHAWKS!

Madison Athletic Boosters


  • Angela Diver, President
  • Kelly Phelps, Vice President
  • Tony Murphy, Treasurer
  • Mindy Whisman, Secretary
  • Donna Gray, Auxillary Member
  • Danielle Richardson, Auxiliary Member
  • Mandy Trenum, Auxiliary Member