Back to Side Menu
Preschool class

 

 

Madison Pre-School Program

5797 West Alexandria Road 

Middletown, OH  45042

Phone: 420-4766

 

Supervisor:  Regina Meeker (513-420-4758) regina.meeker@madisonmohawks.org

Registration:  Cathy Treadway (513-420-4766) cathy.treadway@madisonmohawks.org

 

Teachers:

Kayla Glace & Ashleigh Herring 

Sarah Humble & Katie Stover 

Kayla.Glace@madisonmohawks.org

Ashleigh.Herring@madisonmohawks.org 

Sarah.Humble@madisonmohawks.org

Katie.Stover@madisonmohawks.org

 

About Pre-School:

Madison’s Pre-School program believes a child can handle various challenges when they are allowed to explore and make their own discoveries with the guidance and mentoring of preschool teachers.



Our goal is to provide a variety of academic and social emotional challenges designed around the needs and interests of every child.  With guidance from our highly trained preschool staff, your child will explore various methods to face and manage these challenges all while developing a love of learning and discovery.



Madison Pre-School is licensed by the Ohio Department of Education and is a Step-Up to Quality 5-Star award winner.  

 

Pre-School Handbook can be found at this link- Pre-School Handbook

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

In Ohio, pre-school special education is for three- to five-year old children with disabilities.  Madison’s preschool program aims to work together with families to meet the individual needs of young children with disabilities. If you suspect your child may have a disability please contact your teachers or Debbie Morrison (School Psychologist) at 420-4766 or debbie.morrison@madisonmohawks.org or Kevin Casey (Director of Student Services) at 420-1809 or kevin.casey@madisonmohawks.org